## COUNTY OF GLAMORGAN

### PETTY SESSIONAL DIVISION OF COWBRIDGE

# ROTA AND LISTS OF JUSTICES

#### 1968

The Magistrates' Courts will be held before the Chairman, Mr. P. J. Smith, or one of the Deputy Chairmen, Mr. Edward John and Mr. J. C. Clay with the Justices for the Division in accordance with the Rotas within, at 10.00 a.m. each Tuesday.

Juvenile Courts are held on the second Friday in each month at 10.00 a.m. if necessary, and members of the Juvenile Court Panel are called as and when required according to a separate rota.

Note.—Justices are requested to notify the Clerk if they cannot attend on their Rotas so that a substitute may be obtained. The attendance of members of the Licensing Committee and Betting Licensing Committee is desirable at the respective meetings of those Committees.

CLERK TO THE JUSTICES, COWBRIDGE.

Celephones: COWBRIDGE 2775 BARRY 5843 and 6363

# JUSTICES

P. J. SMITH, Esq., C.B.E., M.R.S.H. (Chairman)
EDWARD JOHN, Esq. (Deputy Chairman)
J. C. CLAY, Esq., D.L. (Deputy Chairman)
K. H. BERRY, Esq.
GRIFFITH OWEN GEORGE, Esq.
D. HOWELL HOPKIN, Esq.
LADY R. TRAHERNE
JOHN E. THOMAS, Esq.
EDMUND A. C. WESTBY, Esq.
MRS. S. E. WILLIAMS M.B.E.
JOHN CORY, Esq.
T. WILLIAMS, Esq.
MRS. J. G. CORY
E. J. SMITH, Esq.

and the MAYOR OF COWBRIDGE and the CHAIRMAN OF THE COWBRIDGE RURAL DISTRICT COUNCIL for the time being.

#### REPRESENTATIVES

Aagistrates' Courts Committee (to 30/11/68)	 P. J. Smith, Esq
County Probation and After-Care Committee (to 31/12/68)	 Р. J. Smith, Esq.
County Licensing Committee (to 31/12/68)	 EDWARD JOHN, Esq